2019 Auckland Open Water Swim Championship

Posted by Super User
Hits: 1714

A challenging 3.6k swim  ..

...  from St Heliers and finishing at Tamaki Yacht Club to determine this season's Champions. 

The Non Wetsuit champions this year were Sebastian Prescott (also first outright) and Elizabeth Ibrahim-Jerrywo.

Wetsuit Champions were Nick Bone, and Chloe Tattersfield.

Full results are here.